ESOC associates are nominated by directors based on activity in the community.  

Stephen D. Biddle
Professor of International and Public Affairs, Columbia University
Michael Callen
Associate Professor of Economics, London School of Economics and Political Science (LSE)
Cesi Cruz
Assistant Professor of Economics, University of British Columbia
Tarek Ghani
Chief Economist: International Crisis Group
Guy Grossman
Professor of Political Science, University of Pennsylvania
Radha Iyengar
Director of Research and Insights for Trust & Safety, Google
David D. Laitin
Professor of Political Science, Stanford University
David A. Lake
Professor of Social and Political Science, UC San Diego
Andrew C. Shaver
Assistant Professor of Political Science, UC Merced
Maria Micaela Sviatschi
Assistant Professor of Economics, Princeton University
Jeremy M. Weinstein
Professor of Political Science, Stanford University
Austin L. Wright
Assistant Professor of Public Policy, University of Chicago